EDAboard.com | EDAboard.eu | EDAboard.de | EDAboard.co.uk | RTV forum PL | NewsGroups PL

plz watch nthis

Ask a question - edaboard.com

elektroda.net NewsGroups Forum Index - Electronic for beginners - plz watch nthis

ESTHU ESHU
Guest

Sun Sep 11, 2011 10:47 am   



: http://123maza.com/65/clock747/

Ron M.
Guest

Thu Sep 15, 2011 1:20 am   



On Sep 11, 4:47 am, ESTHU ESHU <esthar...@gmail.com> wrote:
Quote:
:http://123maza.com/65/clock747/

VIRUS.

JeffM
Guest

Thu Sep 15, 2011 4:42 am   



Ron M. wrote:
Quote:
[spam link]

Way to go shithead.
1) Reposted the spammer's link.
2) Didn't put SPAM (all caps) in the Subject line
so that others can filter out your idiocy.

Quote:
VIRUS.

Actually, while he is a pain in the ass...


3) What you said is crap.
http://google.com/search?q=site:google.com/safebrowsing+inurl:123maza.com

Were you born stupid
or were you kicked in the head by a mule?

4) If you weren't running a 4th-rate easily-infected OS,
it wouldn't make any difference if the site did have a virus.

Ron M.
Guest

Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:20 am   



On Sep 14, 10:42 pm, JeffM <jef...@email.com> wrote:
Quote:
Ron M. wrote:
[spam link]

Way to go shithead.
1) Reposted the spammer's link.
2) Didn't put SPAM (all caps) in the Subject line
so that others can filter out your idiocy.

VIRUS.

Actually, while he is a pain in the ass...

3) What you said is crap.http://google.com/search?q=site:google.com/safebrowsing+inurl:123maza...

Were you born stupid
or were you kicked in the head by a mule?

4) If you weren't running a 4th-rate easily-infected OS,
it wouldn't make any difference if the site did have a virus.

I'm so sorry that I broke your fucking cardinal rules there Jeff. Oh
GOD of Sci elc basic. Didn't mean to repost the link/ Clicked before I
had removed it. But thanks for proving what an asshole you are for
everyone to see.

JeffM
Guest

Wed Sep 21, 2011 12:55 am   



Ron M. wrote:
Quote:
the link/ Clicked before I had removed it

You clicked the spammer's link??

You truly are a shithead.
Good thing Google Groups has taken you shitheads into account
and no longer gives http://groups.google.com/group/...
as a referrer URL.

Quote:
I'm so sorry that I broke your fucking cardinal rules there Jeff.

Eat shit and die.


Ron M.
Guest

Fri Sep 23, 2011 12:55 am   



On Sep 20, 6:55 pm, JeffM <jef...@email.com> wrote:
Quote:
Ron M. wrote:
the link/ Clicked before I had removed it

You clicked the spammer's link??

Nope. Actually I recognized the base site. Probably should have just
left it alone and let someone else figure it out. As I said before I
was trying to be helpful. If you can't get around that then fuck off.
You could have just left it alone but no you just had to come in being
an asshole. You've done it before so at least your being consistent.
Done with this thread. Once again FUCK OFF. Arrogant asshole.

Quote:
You truly are a shithead.
Good thing Google Groups has taken you shitheads into account
and no longer giveshttp://groups.google.com/group/...
as a referrer URL.

I'm so sorry that I broke your fucking cardinal rules there Jeff.

Eat shit and die.


elektroda.net NewsGroups Forum Index - Electronic for beginners - plz watch nthis

Ask a question - edaboard.com

Arabic versionBulgarian versionCatalan versionCzech versionDanish versionGerman versionGreek versionEnglish versionSpanish versionFinnish versionFrench versionHindi versionCroatian versionIndonesian versionItalian versionHebrew versionJapanese versionKorean versionLithuanian versionLatvian versionDutch versionNorwegian versionPolish versionPortuguese versionRomanian versionRussian versionSlovak versionSlovenian versionSerbian versionSwedish versionTagalog versionUkrainian versionVietnamese versionChinese version
RTV map EDAboard.com map News map EDAboard.eu map EDAboard.de map EDAboard.co.uk map Opony